summer time; every time

Ray-Ban; Outsiders Oversized Wayfarer

Carrera; Andy

Marc by Marc Jacobs; Metal Side Logo
I really need a new pair of sunglasses. I have a pair; they’re like $5 and beat up. I think because they are $5 bucks I don’t really take care of them, because I can just get new ones. But I’ve been looking at the above style and I’m really liking them. A little bit more expensive than $5, but a good investment I’d say.
I’m leaning more towards the Marc Jacobs sunglasses; maybe it’s because I’m obsessed with him, maybe not :)
Post A Thought or Two

