shoes shoes shoes

I need fall shoes; especially flats. So I’ve compiled 5 categories of shoes that I think is I have one of each from, I will be set. Yes Fall is almost coming to an end, but these picks will surely translate well into winter time. Excluding Winter Boots/Booties (but that’s winter).

[From left to right: Sparkle & Shine; Steve Madden “Madee” Flat,“Madee” Slip On “I-Dreemy” Ballet Flat  A Little Bow;Belle “Kiltie” FlatRepot “Kathryn” FlatSweet Ballerina “1903” Flat  Spotting CheetahKate Spade NY ‘Eryn’ FlatSam Edelman “Beatrix” Flat, BP. “Mason” Flat  Covering Ankle; Steve by Steve Madden  “Noahh”Bootie, “Pembrook” BootSam Edelman”Petty” Bootie]

{source: Nordstrom}

3 thoughts on “shoes shoes shoes

Post A Thought or Two

